CARI Infonet

Forgot password?
 Register

ADVERTISEMENT

View: 1875|Reply: 7

Can't decide which phone brand to consider.

[Copy link]
Post time 20-9-2016 08:12 PM | Show all posts |Read mode
Why Samsung isn't my no.1 choice.

I've been using the Samsung Note 3 for about 3 years now. I loved it & I thought that it was a great phone because the brand is known to be innovative. I loved the fact that the Note pen comes in handy and allows me to doodle on it but like any phone after prolong usage, it starts to dissapoint. Example: Software hangs, battery life failing, image quality isn't as good as it used to be, etc.

Was even thinking of getting the Note 7 until the recent news about how it exploded.

I guess Samsung really just want to push out their products so that they could compete with Apple hence they skimmed down on quality control. Just my thoughts.

Not to mention, I'm considering a new phone and my focus is to get something which can obviously capture good quality picture as well.

Apple would be my idea choice if it wasn't for the price which is obviously an overkill. My heart is with the iPhone 7 but I'm also having mixed feelings about Huawei and their Leica lens which is also just as tempting.

I'm so undecided...

Use magic Report

ADVERTISEMENT

Post time 20-9-2016 10:24 PM | Show all posts
For Android system's user, Huawei is the best phone to use based on their top security and great features of hardware and software. High quality of camera, dual SIM support, and last but not list, and affordable low retail selling price. No need to spend so much for an awesome Android phone anymore ;)
bit.ly/WWPVideo2

Use magic Report

Post time 22-9-2016 04:01 PM | Show all posts
Quality of a picture in a phone is very important, after running a little research online, many have said that the Huawei P9 camera works the best in the market.

Being an #InstagramBoyfriend, my gf is constantly bugging me for pictures whenever and wherever we go.

bit.ly/WWPVideo1