CARI Infonet

Forgot password?
 Register

ADVERTISEMENT

View: 21286|Reply: 124

Golongan Modify Kereta Adalah Golongan Miskin?

[Copy link]
Post time 18-11-2010 11:53 AM | Show all posts |Read mode

Aku terjumpa this article somewhere, very interesting perspective...golongan2 yg suka modify kereta ni adalah golongan miskin rupanya...

Often time a product can be more than just a product. Some products are symbols while some others are reflections of their owners. Case in point – cars. To a lot of people, cars are more than just vehicles to take them from A to B. Cars are a reflection of themselves, their dreams and their lives!

“And how do you know this?” you ask. Well, I'm glad that you asked that question because I can finally reveal a secret that I've been keeping in my chest for many years now. Now, don't tell anyone but I have a special receiver that was given to me by a dark stranger when I was in Roswell in New Mexico. What makes this receiver special is that it can detect messages car owners are sending through their cars!

So keep the noise down, pull the blinds and read this very softly because the following are the messages car owners are transmitting:

Kancil – “I'm tired of riding motorbikes already. You don't get any respect riding motorbikes.”

Kelisa – “I need a good reliable second car. Kancil gets no respect but Kelisa, hey, it's the car of the year.”

Juara – “Hey, anyone is entitled to make one mistake in his lifetime.”

Saga – “I want to upgrade to the Wira but can't quite afford it yet. Wait till AFTA.”

Wira – “Actually, I want to buy a Japanese car but I can't quite afford it yet. Wait till AFTA.”

Perdana – “I don't know why some people are willing to pay obscene sums of money for imported cars. Hey, I'm proud to be a Malaysian. Baby, you can drive my car and we'll go to McD, drink Coke and then buy that new Levi's.”

Civic/Accord – “I refuse to pander to unfair business tactics and if I have to pay slightly extra for comfort, I'll do so.”